About Us

Reward is an award-winning brand for HR directors of mid-sized UK businesses (c.250-1000 employees). Its objective is to provide HR directors with responsibility for reward with practical information they can use to form a reward and employee benefits strategy - in print, online, through research and at events.

In its first year (2013) Reward won the Towers Watson HR Journalism Award for Print Publication of the Year. It was also shortlisted in that year for the British Media Awards for Best New Launch.

Reward follows in the footsteps of other successful new business launches in the reward sector from Newsquest Specialist Media, including Engaged Investor, an educational magazine dedicated to pension fund trustees, and Pensions Insight, a unique monthly digest for pensions professionals.

Contacts

Please use the telephone or email contact details below to contact our team.

Reward

120 Leman Street
London E1 8EU

Website: www.reward-guide.co.uk

Tel: 020 7618 3456
Fax: 020 7618 3420

 

Publisher:
Keith Dalton
Phone: +44 (0)20 7618 3438
Email:keith.dalton@nqsm.com
Editor:
Helen Swire
Helen Swire
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7618 3419
Email: helen.swire@nqsm.com
Reporter:
Kimberley Dondo
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7618 3452
kimberley.dondo@nqsm.com
Commercial Manager:
Kavita Brown
Kavita Brown
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7618 3099
Email: kavita.brown@nqsm.com
Sales Executive:
Shaun Weeks
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7618 3073
Email:shaun.weeks@nqsm.com
Production operations manager:
Julian Creber
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7618 3475
Email: julian.creber@nqsm.com
Managing director:
Tim Potter
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7618 3074
Email: tim.potter@nqsm.com

Reward is produced by Newsquest Specialist Media, the owner of leading business-to-business information brands including Engaged Investor, Pensions Insight, Insurance Times, Global Reinsurance and Strategic Risk.

COMPLAINTS – WHO TO CONTACT

Reward adheres to the Editors’ Code of Practice (which you can find at www.ipso.co.uk.) We are regulated by the Independent Press Standards Organisation.  Complaints about stories should be referred firstly to the Editor by email at: complaints@reward-guide.co.uk or by post at Helen Swire, Reward, 120 Leman Street, London E1 8EU.

It is essential that your email or letter is headed “Complaint” in the subject line and contains the following information:

  • Your name, email address, postal address and daytime telephone number.
  • The newspaper title or website, preferably a copy of the story or at least the date, page number or website address of the article and any headline.  
  • A full explanation of your complaint by reference to the Editors’ Code.

If you do not provide any of the information above this may delay or prevent us dealing with your complaint. Your personal details will only be used for administration purposes.

If we cannot reach a resolution between us then you can contact IPSO by email at complaints@ipso.co.uk or by post at IPSO, c/o Halton House, 20-23 Holborn, London EC1N 2JD.

If complaining about third party comments on our website articles, you should use the 'report this post' function online next to the comment.


SEE INSIDE MAGAZINE

Sign up for Weekly News and Analysis